Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: media. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1156 of /var/www/html/includes/
Swearing in Ceremony
Media Advisory

Swearing in Ceremony

H.E, Mr Adama Barrow, President of the Republic of The Gambia will swear-in the following: Secretary to The Cabinet, Ebrima Ceesay, Minister of Interior, Ebrima M. Mballow and Secretary General and Head of Civil Service, Habib Saihou Drammeh, tomorrow, Thursday, 11th January 2018, at 10:00 AM prompt at State House, Banjul.

Only invited Journalists will be required attend and to produce their government-issued ID to security personnel on arrival.

Dress code must be respected. Thank you for your cooperation.

Read Related Article :